Home page

Stockland Residential Communities - Stockland Residential Contacts

Victoria
  • HIGHLANDS
  • SELANDRA RISE

James Bingham

P: 03 9095 5062
E: james.bingham@stockland.com.au

  • ALLURA
  • EUCALYPT
  • MERNDA VILLAGES

Kim Tan

P: 03 9095 5090
E: kim.tan@stockland.com.au

New South Wales
  • BAYSWOOD
  • BRIDGEWATER
  • BROOKS REACH
  • GLENMORE RIDGE
  • LAKEWOOD
  • MCCAULEY’S BEACH
  • WATERSIDE
  • MURRAY'S BEACH
  • MCKEACHIES RUN
  • DARCY'S PEAK

Vy Nguyen

P: 02 9035 2870
E: vy.nguyen@stockland.com.au

Queensland
  • CUTTERSFIELD

Katherine Powell (North QLD)

Level 9, 61-73 Sturt Street
Townsville QLD 4810

P: 07 4721 3915
E: katherine.powell@stockland.com.au

  • NORTH SHORE

Sarah Bone

P: 07 4795 6706
E: sarah.bone@stockland.com.au

  • BELLS REACH
  • BIRTINYA ISLAND
  • BRIGHTWATER

Sunshine Coast (Sunshine Coast)

Adele Newton
Stockland Sunshine Coast
Level 1, 8 Innovation Parkway
Kawana Business Village
BIRTINYA QLD 4575

P: 07 54910 100
F: 07 54910 144
E: covenants.sunshinecoast@stockland.com.au

  • AUGUSTINE HEIGHTS
  • FRESHWATER
  • NORTH LAKES
  • PARKWOOD
  • STONE RIDGE
  • SOVEREIGN POCKET

Ryan Harvey

Built Product Coordinator - Residential Development QLD
Stockland, Level 4,
99 Melbourne Street,
South Brisbane QLD 4101

P: +61 7 3305 8675
F: +61 7 3305 8701
E: ryan.harvey@stockland.com.au

  • HIGHLAND RESERVE
  • HUNDRED HILLS
  • JACOBS RIDGE
  • PACIFIC PINES
  • RIVERSTONE CROSSING
  • THE OBSERVATORY
  • VALE
  • ORMEAU RIDGE

Gold Coast (Gold Coast)

Zoe Kouklinos – Powell

Covenant Administrator
Stockland Residential Development
Level 4, 99 Melbourne Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101

T: +61 7 5540 8914
E: covenants.goldcoast@stockland.com.au

Western Australia
  • CORIMBIA
  • NEWHAVEN
  • SETTLERS HILL TOWNSIDE
  • VALE
  • WHITEMAN RIDGE
  • WUNGONG REACH

Maria Sandy

Ground Floor, Suite 1,
2 Victoria Avenue,
Perth WA 6000

P: 08 6141 8291
F: 08 6140 8289
E: maria.sandy@stockland.com.au